Term Dates for 2016

 

The College Office opens at 9am on Thursday, 28 January 2016.
 

Term 1 (Week 1-11)

Friday, 29 January Year 12 Tuakana training
Monday, 1 February Holiday (Anniversary Day)
Tuesday, 2 February Start of Term 1, Year 9 Orientation, Year 13 Leadership Day
Wednesday, 3 February Year 9 Orientation, Year 11 Careers Day, Year 13 Leadership Day, Picnic/BBQ Evening for new families
Thursday, 4 February Normal timetable commences for all students
Monday, 8 February Holiday (Waitangi Day)
Friday, 25 March Holiday (Good Friday)
Monday, 28 March Holiday (Easter Monday)
Tuesday, 29 March Holiday (Easter Tuesday)
Friday, 15 April End of Term 1
   

Term 2 (Week 12-21)

Monday, 2 May Teacher Only Day
Tuesday, 3 May Start of Term 2
Monday, 6 June Holiday (Queen’s Birthday)
Friday, 17 June Teacher Only Day (Fieldays)
Friday, 8 July  End of Term 2
   

Term 3 (Week 22-30)

Monday, 25 July Teacher Only Day
Tuesday, 26 July Start of Term 3
Friday, 23 September End of Term 3
   

Term 4 (Week 31-40)

Monday, 10 October Start of Term 4
Monday, 24 October  Holiday (Labour Day)
Wednesday,14 December End of Term 4

 

Back to News