Office will open before the start of Term 1, on Friday 24 January

 

Term 1 (Week 1-11)

Tuesday 28 January - Teacher Only Day

Wednesday 29 January - Start of Term 1, Y9 Orientation / Y13 Leadership Day

Thursday 30 January - Y9 Orientation / Y13 Leadership Day

Friday 31 January - All Students, Normal Timetable

Thursday 6 February - Holiday (Waitangi Day)

Thursday 9 April - End of Term 1

 

Term 2 (Week 12-21)

Tuesday 28 April - Teacher Only Day

Wednesday 29 April - Start of Term 2 (All Years)

Monday 1 June - Holiday (Queen’s Birthday)

Friday 12 June - Teacher Only Day (Fieldays Friday)

Friday 3 July - End of Term 2

 

Term 3 (Week 22-31)

Monday 20 July  - Teacher Only Day

Tuesday 21 July - Start of Term for Students

Friday 25 September - End of term 3

 

Term 4 (Week 32-40)

Monday 12 October - Teacher Only Day

Tuesday 13 October - Start of Term 4

Monday 26 October - Holiday (Labour Day)

Friday 11 December - End of School Year

Back to News