WaiMaths 2015

On 13 August was the annual WaiMaths competition, in which teams from almost all the local, and many not so local, high schools compete in a Maths-based quiz against the clock. This year was our most successful ever, with two first placings.


Year 9 team – First

Sebastian Manning, Dominic Beaton, Jiaming Li


Year 10 – Seventh

Thomas Watene, Joshua Sturgeon, Bradley Manning


Year 11 – First

Timothy Manning, Nicholas Farrell, Bradley Richardson


Back to News